COMPANY MANAGEMENT

Wilfried Tempelmeyer
wilfried.tempelmeyer@isoblock.de
Managing Partner
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 11
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Roger Schmiemann
roger.schmiemann@isoblock.de
Managing Director
BdH-certified master electrician
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 17
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

SALES AND ENGINEERING

Peter Schriewer
peter.schriewer@isoblock.de
Head of
medium-voltage technology,
sales and engineering
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 71
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Gerrit Schmiemann
gerrit.schmiemann@isoblock.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH) engineer
sales and engineering
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 39
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

LOW-VOLTAGE TECHNOLOGY

Ralf Schwake
ralf.schwake@isoblock.de
Qualified master electrician/ BOL/ QM system
Low voltage technology
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 14
FAX:  +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Rudolf Engel
rudolf.engel@isoblock.de
Qualified master electrician
Low-voltage technology
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 22
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Joachim Kaczmarek
joachim.kaczmarek@isoblock.de
Electrical technician
(state-certified)
Low-voltage technology
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 23
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Thomas Finke
thomas.finke@isoblock.de
Electrical technician
(state-certified)
Low-voltage technology
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 21
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Marc Westerheide
marc.westerheide@isoblock.de
Electrical technician
(state-certified)
Low-voltage technology
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 20
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

MEDIUM-VOLTAGE TECHNOLOGY

Reiner Berdelsmann
reiner.berdelsmann@isoblock.de
Qualified master electrician
Medium-voltage technology
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 78
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Markus Steinhake
markus.wolpers@isoblock.de
Qualified master electrician
Medium-voltage technology
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 74
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Markus Heimann
Markus.Heimann@isoblock.de
Electrical technician
(state-certified)
Medium-voltage technology
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 70
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Florian Elixmann
Florian.Elixmann@isoblock.de
Electrical technician
(state-certified)
Medium-voltage technology
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 81
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Olaf Möller
olaf.moeller@isoblock.de
Electrical technician
(state-certified)
Medium-voltage technology
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 82
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Sebastian Schleef
sebastian.schleef@isoblock.de
Medium-voltage technology
Dipl. Ing electrical engineering
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 83
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

PROJECT MANAGERS, MEDIUM-VOLTAGE TECHNOLOGY

Hubert Schütz
hubert.schuetz@isoblock.de
Qualified master electrician
Project manager
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 75
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Hermann Josef Meyer
hermann.meyer@isoblock.de
Projektleiter
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 72
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Paul Rinas
paul.rinas@isoblock.de
Qualified master electrician
Project manager
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 72
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Mathias Schriever
matthias.schriever@isoblock.de
Project manager
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 76
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

AUTOMATION TECHNOLOGY

Uwe Steffen
uwe.steffen@isoblock.de
SPC technician
Automation technology
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 27
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

BUILDING AUTOMATION; HEATING, VENTILATION AND AIR-CONDITIONING TECHNOLOGY

Ernst Georg Drever
georg.drever@isoblock.de
Head of Department
Qualified master electrician
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 40
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 51

Waldemar Engel
waldemar.engel@isoblock.de
Project manager
Electrical technician
(state-certified)
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 43
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 51

Stephan Brockmeyer

Stephan.Brockmeyer@isoblock.de
Qualified master electrician
Project manager
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 44
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 51

Thomas Bücker

Thomas.Buecker@isoblock.de
Qualified master electrician
Project manager
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 42
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 51

WORKSHOP/WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT

Rainer Möller
wb66@isoblock.de
Workshop/warehouse management
Low-voltage technology
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 31
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Jan Funke
wb661@isoblock.de

Low-voltage technology
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 30
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Joachim Oberhage
wb77@isoblock.de
Qualified master electrician
Medium-voltage technology
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 77
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

CAD OFFICE

Reinhold Parlmeyer
reinhold.parlmeyer@isoblock.de
Electrical technician
(state-certified)
CAD office
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 28
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Michael Rütten
michael.ruetten@isoblock.de
Qualified master electrician
CAD office
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 29
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Lars Koch
lars.koch@isoblock.de

CAD office
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 32
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Brigitte Grave
brigitte.grave@isoblock.de
Electrical technician
(state-certified)
CAD office
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 33
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Oliver Bäumer
oliver.baeumer@isoblock.de
Electrical technician
(state-certified)
CAD office
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 79
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

ACCOUNTS AND PERSONNEL MANAGEMENT

Miriam Berger
miriam.berger@isoblock.de
Office administrator,
accounts
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 13
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Beate Torbecke
beate.torbecke@isoblock.de
Office administrator,
accounts
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 18
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Jutta Niesmak
jutta.niesmak@isoblock.de
Office administrator,
personnel management
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 12
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Rosalie Eidhoff
rosalie.eidhoff@isoblock.de
Trainee office administrator
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 10
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Monika Gräbe
monika.graebe@isoblock.de
Office administrator,
accounts
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 16
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Esma Ugrag
esma.ugrag@isoblock.de
Office administrator,
accounts
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 24
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50

Sabrina Wegers
sabrina.wegers@isoblock.de
Assistant for business administration and languages
accounts
Tel.: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 15
FAX: +49 (0)5 41 – 9 59 09 – 50